Virginia Cares Home Virginia Cares Mission Virginia Cares Site listing Va Cares News & Updates Help Va Cares Contact Va Cares Virginia Cares Links

Virginia CARES, Inc. service sites throughout the state of Virginia are listed below. Links will take you to the service location website.

Click Here for a Clickable map of Virginia

CAPITOL AREA PARTNERSHIP-UPLIFTING PEOPLE
700 S. Sycamore Street Suite 3.
Petersburg, VA 23803
Phone: 804-733-3350
Case Manager:

Audrey Taylor: ataylor@capup.org
Employment Specialist:

Adrian Lee: alee@capup.org
Intake Specialist:

Tiffany Merritt: tmerritt@capup.og

Lynchburg Community Action Group
915 Main St
Lynchburg, VA 24504
Phone: 434-455-1601 x 311 or x 313
Case Manager:

Roz Carter: rcarter@lyncag.org
Intake Specialist:

Margrette Reid: mjreid@lyncag.og

NEW RIVER COMMUNITY ACTION

110 Roanoke St.
Christiansburg, VA 24073
Phone: 540-382-6186
Case Manager:
slowery@nrcaa.org
Employment Specialist:
Nicole Powell: npowell@nrcaa.org
Intake Specialist:
Carmen Rosales: crsales@nrcaa.org

OFFICE OF HUMAN AFFAIRS, INC.

115 28th St 2nd Floor.
Newport News, VA 23607
Phone: 757- 245-0328 Fax: 757-245-0274
Case Manager:
Monique Ricks: mricks@ohainc.org
Employment Specialist:
Candace Bryant: cryant@ohainc.org
Intake Specialist:
Mary Jones: mjone@ohainc.org

 

PEOPLE, INC. OF VIRGINIA
1173 W. Main St.
Abingdon, VA 24210
Phone: 276-623-9000
Case Manager:
Gary Todd: gtodd@peopleinc.net
Employment Specialist:
Greg Arnold: garnold@peopleinc.net

TOTAL ACTION FOR PROGRESS-Covington
118 South Lexington Ave
Covington, VA 24426
Phone: 540-962-6328
Case Manager:
James Wall:james.wall@tapintohope.org

TOTAL ACTION FOR PROGRESS-Roanoke
302 Second Street, SW
Roanoke, VA 24016
Phone: 540-283-4901
Case Manager:
Sam Coles: sam.coles@tapintohope.org
Employment Specialist:
David Winley: david.winley@tapintohope.org
Intake Specalist:
Nadirah Wright: nadirah.wright@tapintohope.org